how insert the code table for the forum

If you do not know how to use the forum, or other important things, here are the tutorials
Post Reply
User avatar
pino_bass
Posts: 1060
Joined: Tue Jan 01, 2008 5:00 am
Location: El Salvador
Contact:
El Salvador

how insert the code table for the forum

Post by pino_bass »

ENGLISH VERSION
(mas abajo esta en español)

This time I managed to insert the code table for the forum.

learning objectives:
- learn how to insert a table in the forum

With this new option we can make a table of raking or what you can use it.
In this case, I leave the example, in this table:
if you want to read our servers rules, clic here: viewtopic.php?f=5&t=1876

As you will be able to see is a way to insert a table
You could insert a table from this button:

Image

Pressing that button , you'll see this code:

Code: Select all

[table]  [/table]
Below I'll show PHPBB code to use this method a very easy to understand.
When you have inserted table you can insert this code

[th]text frist[/th]
[tr]
[td]text[/td]

I'll explain each of them:

Code: Select all

[table]  -  for a table
[/table]  -  to close a table
[th] - to open a column or row of topic
[/th] - this close
[tr] - to give a space below
[td] - to open a column or row of a child table
[/td] to close a column or row of a child table

That alone will need to make a table with columns and rows you want, you just have to keep adding more. Here I leave a very easy example, Caught insert a table (if you want to copy and paste, to observe)

Code: Select all

[table][tr]
[th]Header1[/th]
[th]Header2[/th]
[th]Header3[/th]
[th]Header4[/th]
[/tr]
[tr]
[td]r1c1[/td]
[td]r1c2[/td]
[td]r1c3[/td]
[td]r1c4[/td]
[/table]
look like so:
Just take your time to play with the codes not get out of

Code: Select all

[TABLE][/TABLE]
and soon you will see that you understand. :roll: :mrgreen:
<(T2K)>Sony - R.I.P. (1996 - 2013) I miss you so much

User avatar
pino_bass
Posts: 1060
Joined: Tue Jan 01, 2008 5:00 am
Location: El Salvador
Contact:
El Salvador

Re: how insert the code table for the forum

Post by pino_bass »

VERSIÓN ESPAÑOL

Esta vez he logrado insertar el codigo de tablas, para el foro.

objetivos de aprendizaje:
- aprender a como insertar una tabla en el foro

Con esta nueva opcion podremos hacer una tabla de raking o en lo que usted pueda utilizarla.
En este caso, les dejo el ejemplo, de esta tabla:
si quieres leer, nuestras reglas de servers click aqui: viewtopic.php?f=5&t=1876

Como ustedes podran ver es una forma insertar una tabla
Usted podra insertar una tabla desde este boton:

Image

Al precionar ese boton, podras ver este codigo:

Code: Select all

[table]  [/table]
Acontinuacion te enseñare a utilizar este código PHPBB un método muy fácil de entender.
Cuando hayas insertado table podrás insertar el siguiente código

[th]text frist[/th]
[tr]
[td]text[/td]

Te explicare cada uno de ellos:

Code: Select all

[table] para abrir una tabla
[/table] para cerrar una tabla
 [th] - para abrir un columna o fila de tema
[/th] - con este cerramos
[tr] – para dar un espacio abajo
[td] para abrir un columna o fila de un cuadro menor
[/td] para cerrar una columna o fila de un cuadro menor

Solamente eso necesitaras para hacer una tabla con las columnas y las filas que deseas, solamente tienes que ir agregando mas. Aquí te dejo un ejemplo muy cencillo, Cogido para insertar una tabla (copia y pega si deseas, para poder observar):

Code: Select all

[table][tr]
[th]Header1[/th]
[th]Header2[/th]
[th]Header3[/th]
[th]Header4[/th]
[/tr]
[tr]
[td]r1c1[/td]
[td]r1c2[/td]
[td]r1c3[/td]
[td]r1c4[/td]
[/table]
look like so:
Solo toma tu tiempo para jugar con los códigos sin salirte de

Code: Select all

[TABLE][/TABLE]
y pronto veras que le entenderás. :roll: :mrgreen:
<(T2K)>Sony - R.I.P. (1996 - 2013) I miss you so much

User avatar
<(T2K)>Mostafa*ST*
Vampire Squad ~ Member
Posts: 1755
Joined: Thu May 16, 2013 8:03 am
Location: Egypt
Fiji

Re: how insert the code table for the forum

Post by <(T2K)>Mostafa*ST* »

great work pino
Image
Image
Image

~~<EGYPTION LEGEND>~~

SCoRpioN
Posts: 1307
Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2010 6:00 am
Location: Egypt,Cairo
Fiji

Re: how insert the code table for the forum

Post by SCoRpioN »

nice nice

we can use it for uploading links too .. to put links in a table for easly ! ;) ;)
#Scorpy.*

User avatar
<(T2K)>babychickinST
Legends / High Council
Posts: 1070
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2011 11:00 pm
Puerto Rico

Re: how insert the code table for the forum

Post by <(T2K)>babychickinST »

Awesome :)

I am pleased someone has the time to play and learn these things for us :)
"The leader of genius must have the ability to make different opponents appear as if they belonged to one category. Dead"

Image
Image

User avatar
pino_bass
Posts: 1060
Joined: Tue Jan 01, 2008 5:00 am
Location: El Salvador
Contact:
El Salvador

Re: how insert the code table for the forum

Post by pino_bass »

:oops: :D
<(T2K)>Sony - R.I.P. (1996 - 2013) I miss you so much

User avatar
<(T2K)>SIZAR
Vampire Squad ~ Member
Posts: 305
Joined: Tue Sep 03, 2013 6:27 pm
Location: Cairo,Egypt
Fiji

Re: how insert the code table for the forum

Post by <(T2K)>SIZAR »

Great :idea: Pino
Image

<(T2K)>SiZaR

Image

<(T2K)>Si [Z] AR

User avatar
<(T2K)>babychickinST
Legends / High Council
Posts: 1070
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2011 11:00 pm
Puerto Rico

Re: how insert the code table for the forum

Post by <(T2K)>babychickinST »

<(T2K)>pino_bass wrote::oops: :D
lol
"The leader of genius must have the ability to make different opponents appear as if they belonged to one category. Dead"

Image
Image

<(T2K)>Nemesis*ST*
<(Clan Co-Leader)>
Posts: 3392
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2009 6:00 am
Location: Nicaragua, Managua
Qatar

Re: how insert the code table for the forum

Post by <(T2K)>Nemesis*ST* »

muy buena opcion bass :mrgreen:
Image
Image
Image

Post Reply